Bookmark and Share




C. Henry Hüeck
Company: Cafetalera Los Compadres, S.A./ RAMACAFE, S.A.
Position: President
Country: Nicaragua
Teddy Esteve
Company: ECOM Coffee Group
Position: CEO
Country: Mexico
George Vukasin Jr.
Company: Pacific Coast Coffee Association / Peerless Coffee & Tea
Position: President
Country: USA
Ric Rhinehart
Company: Specialty Coffee Association of America
Position: Executive Director - SCAA
Country: USA
Thomas Mitchell
Company: Strategic Coffee Concepts
Position: President
Country: USA
Daniele Giovannucci
Company: COSA Project
Position: Executive Director
Country: Italy
Maja Wallengren
Company: The Global Coffee Bean
Country: Mexico
Judith Ganes-Chase
Position: President and Founder
Country: USA
Hernando De la Roche
Company: INTL Hencorp Futures LLC
Position: Senior VP
Country: USA
Robert Nelson
Company: National Coffee Association of America (NCA-USA)
Position: President
Country: USA
José Sette
Company: International Coffee Organization (ICO)
Position: Executive Director a.i.
Country: England
Timothy Schilling
Company: GCQRI-Boriaug Institute, Texas A&M University
Position: Interim Executive Director
Country: France
Roberio Oliveira Silva
Company: Candidate to ICO Executive Director
Position: Director del Departamento de Café
Country: Brasil
Rodolfo Trampe Taubert
Company: Asociacion Mexicana de la Cadena Productiva del Cafe, A.C.
Position: Executive Coordinator
Country: Mexico